Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Staff & Board

MCSAAC Staff: MCSAAC is currently staffed by Johanna Bond, and Charles Mitchell of the Middlesex County Chamber of Commerce.
They can be reached at 860-347-6924.

Middlesex County Substance Abuse Action Council

Advisory Board 2018President: Anthony Salvatore, Town Manager, Cromwell

Vice President: Lynn Baldoni, Retired Chief of Police, Middletown

Secretary: Jay Polke, Business Owner, Cromwell

Treasurer: Rick Morin, CPA, Guilmartin, DiPiro & Sokolowski, Middletown


Erica Augustine, Owner, Strike-A-Pose Salon, Middletown

Lou Carta, Middletown Health Department

Patricia Charles, PhD, Retired Superintendent, Middletown Schools

Rev. W. Vance Cotton Shiloh Baptist Church, Middletown

Terri DiPietro, Middlesex Hospital

Allison Dodge Office of Honorable Rosa DeLauro

Lauren Gister, First Selectwoman, Chester

Felicia Goodwine-Vaughters, Rushford Center, Middletown

Greg Horne, PhD, Retired Professor, Middlesex Community College

Anne Kaiser, Parent Advocate, Cromwell

Hon. Matthew Lesser, Connecticut State Representative

Hon. Art Linares, Connecticut State Senator

Larry McHugh, Middlesex County Chamber of Commerce

Margaret O’Hagan-Lynch, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown

Quentin Phipps, Director of Advocacy and Policy at Stamford Charter School For Excellence, Middletown

Robert Santangelo, Connecticut Valley Hospital, Middletown

Captain Gary Wallace, Middletown Police Department, Middletown

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *